Conducerea The Management of the USAMV – Belciugatele Didactic Farm is provided by the Organizing Committee, consisting of:

President:

  • Conf.univ.dr. Răzvan Ionuț Teodorescu

Members:

  • Prof.univ.dr. Dumitru Dragotoiu
  • Prof.univ.dr. Mircea Mihalache
  • Prof.univ.dr. Alexandru Fîntîneru
  • Prof.univ.dr. Gabriel Predoi
  • Assoc.Prof.dr. Adrian Asănică
  • Eng. Mihalașcu Costel

The operative management of the Moara Domnească Farm is provided by:

General director: Eng. Mihalașcu Costel
Phone: +40 784 271 250
Email: costel.mihalascu@usamv.ro

Chief accountant: Ec. Oporanu Liana
Phone: +40 788 525 502
Email: liana.oporanu@usamv.ro

Chief administrative officer: Eng. Mihai Robert
Phone: +40 788 525 492
Email: robert.mihai@usamv.ro

Vegetable farm: Eng. Radu Madalin
Phone: +40 788 650 678
Email: madalin.radu@usamv.ro

Horticultural Farm: Eng. Stoian Marian
Phone: +40 786 291 770
Email: marian.stoian@usamv.ro

Zootechnical farm: Dr. Mihai Bogdan
Phone: +40 784 271 251
Email: bogdan.mihai@usamv.ro

Web-footed farm: Eng. Violeta Radu
Phone: +40 744 752 287
Email: violeta.radu@usamv.ro

Refrigerated storage: Eng.dr. Oltenacu Nicoleta
Phone: +40 788 525 493
Email: nicoleta.oltenacu@usamv.ro